Volunteer Awards

2020 Outstanding Volunteer
Awards presentation and reception

Due to the coronavirus situation, it is with regret that we must CANCEL the
2020 Outstanding Volunteer Awards.

Volunteer Awards – past recipients

2019 Award Recipients, pictured below:

Natural Resource Leaders Team – Carl Anderson, Becky Galkiewicz, Bill Kroona and Tom Williams, nominated by Rachel Boggs, Roseville Volunteer Coordinator
Brian G. Berginnominated by Eric Soderstrom, past recipient
Dawne Brown White nominated by Roseville Area Community Foundation
Rick Novak nominated by Beth Salzl, past recipient
David Schaps nominated by Craig Waldron, past recipient
Gary Stanoch nominated by Roseville Lions
Sheila Stolpenominated by Friends of Roseville Parks

The 2019 keynote speaker was Monte S. Johnson. A longtime Roseville resident, Monte is currently King Boreas of the St. Paul Winter Carnival and was the Grand Marshall of the 2019 Rosefest Rose Parade. He’s passionate about volunteering and imparted inspiring words of wisdom at the event.