Leadership Recognition Awards

39th Annual
Distinguished Volunteer Leadership Awards
Recognition Dinner
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

At the Roseville Skating Center Banquet Facility, 2661 Civic Center Dr., Roseville
5:45pm check-in, 6:15pm catered buffet dinner, 7:00pm Awards Program
Reservations ($30/person) required – see below

The recipients of this year’s awards have been selected. We hope you’ll come join us honor these worthy, dedicated and inspiring volunteer leaders!¬†

  • Nyia Harris – nominated by Do Good Roseville
  • Mary Holt nominated by Friends of Roseville Parks
  • Joe Juettner nominated by Beth Salzl, past recipient
  • Rick Mathwig nominated by Northeast Youth & Family Services
  • John Roberston-Smith nominated by City of Roseville, Volunteer Coordinator
  • Eric Soderstrom nominated by Kiwanis Club of North Suburban Golden K, St. Paul
  • Dan Stoltz nominated by Bill Foussard, past recipient
  • Tom Sully nominated by Lowell Thompson, past recipient
  • Tim Woller nominated by B-Dale Club

Deadline for receipt of reservation forms is Wednesday, May 9, 2018.
Reservation Form

Here’s a list of all the Past Award recipients¬†through 2017.